ABOUT US

2nd group shot.jpg

We are proud to serve and represent the hard working government employees on Ft Carson, including the DECA and AAFES. We also represent AAFES employees on Peterson AFB and DECA employees on Buckley AFB.

We are non discriminating- we stand with all our brothers, sisters, and siblings. We are also a non partisan organization. 

Together we are strong! Who are we??? AFGE!

And we STAY READY!

Make sure you join our local!

When choosing from the first drop down menus please select:

Agency = Army & Find Your Local = L1345

 

OFFICERS & UNION REPRESENTATIVES

Julie Van Horn-president.jpg
Julie Van Horn
President
jvanhorn@afge1345.org | 719-360-4794
Profile Picture Icon.png
Grant Harris
Treasurer
gharris@afge1345.org | 719-526-0917
Profile Picture Icon.png
Cherrie Walker
WFP
cwalker@afge1345.org | 719-524-2593
Jesse Blas. Garrison steward.jpg
Jesse Blas
Garrison Chief Steward


jblas@afge1345.org | 719-354-6742
Mathew Sweet-Chief Garrison Steward.jpg
Mathew Sweet
Vice President


msweet@afge1345.org | 719-722-9731
Carla Cavesina Secretary.jpeg
Carla Cavesina
Secretary


ccavesina@afge1345.org |
Monica Reyes- chief meddac steward.jpg
Monica Reyes
MEDDAC Chief Steward
mreyes@afge1345.org | 719-360-8421
Kellie M Hummel NAF Chief Steward.jpg
Kellie M. Hummel
NAF Chief Steward


khummel@afge1345.org | 719-722-9749
Profile Picture Icon.png
Pete Steele
Trustee
psteele@afge1345.org
Screensho1.jpg
Michelle Rivera
Trustee
mrivera@afge1345.org| 719-964-2156
Jeallyn Tria Meddac Steward_1.png
Jeallyn Tria
MEDDAC Steward
jtria@afge1345.org| 719-524-2194
Yvette Morrison Meddac Steward.jpeg
Yvette Morrison
MEDDAC Steward
ymorrison@afge1345.org | 719-526-7900
Profile Picture Icon.png
Alberta Thomas
Trustee
Anita Berry Meddac Steward.jpg
Anita Berry
MEDDAC Steward
aberry@afge1345.org | 719-524-2194
Charles Kovach Meddac Steward.jpg
Charles Kovach
MEDDAC Steward


ckovach@afge1345.org | 719-524-2738
0EBA5442-0B25-4271-9107-ED932E1D9238_edited_edited.jpg
Will Kent
Firefighter Steward


wkent@afge1345.org | 719-401-0365
Essy Sanchez Meddac steward.jpg
Essy C. Sanchez
MEDDAC Steward
esanchez@afge1345.org | 719-524-2194
20210720_135721_edited.jpg
Nathan Huffman
Firefighter Chief Steward


nhuffman@afge1345.org|719-401-0365
IMG_1873_edited.jpg
Chad Staggs
Firefighter Steward


cstaggs@afge1345.org| 504-814-0872
afge_logo_highres.jpg