ABOUT US

20220215_143858_edited.jpg

We are proud to serve and represent the hard working government employees on Ft Carson, including the DECA and AAFES. We also represent AAFES employees on Peterson AFB and DECA employees on Buckley AFB.

We are non discriminating- we stand with all our brothers, sisters, and siblings. We are also a non partisan organization. 

Together we are strong! Who are we??? AFGE!

And we STAY READY!

Make sure you join our local!

When choosing from the first drop down menus please select:

Agency = Army & Find Your Local = L1345

 

OFFICERS & UNION REPRESENTATIVES

Julie Van Horn-president.jpg
Julie Van Horn
President
jvanhorn@afge1345.org | 719-360-4794
Profile Picture Icon.png
Grant Harris
Treasurer
gharris@afge1345.org | 719-526-0917
Profile Picture Icon.png
Cherrie Walker
WFP Coordinator


cherriewalker1345@gmail.com |
Jesse Blas. Garrison steward.jpg
Jesse Blas
Garrison Chief Steward


jblas@afge1345.org | 719-354-6742
Profile Picture Icon.png
Pete Steele
Trustee


 
20210720_135721_edited.jpg
Nathan Huffman
Vice President


nhuffman@afge1345.org |719-401-0365
Screenshot_20220413-114522_Chrome (1).jpg
Kellie M. Hummel
NAF Chief Steward


khummel@afge1345.org | 719-722-9749
Screensho1.jpg
Michelle Rivera
Workers Comp Rep


mrivera@afge1345.org| 719-964-2156
Profile Picture Icon.png
Alberta Thomas
Trustee
Anita Berry Meddac Steward.jpg
Anita Berry
MEDDAC Steward
aberry@afge1345.org | 719-524-2194
Jeallyn Tria Meddac Steward_1.png
Jeallyn Tria
MEDDAC Steward
jtria@afge1345.org| 719-524-2194
Yvette Morrison Meddac Steward.jpeg
Yvette Morrison
MEDDAC Steward


 | 719-526-7900
afge_logo_highres.jpg