ABOUT US

20220215_143858_edited.jpg

We are proud to serve and represent the hard working government employees on Ft Carson, including the DECA and AAFES. We also represent AAFES employees on Peterson AFB and DECA employees on Buckley AFB.

We are non discriminating- we stand with all our brothers, sisters, and siblings. We are also a non partisan organization. 

Together we are strong! Who are we??? AFGE!

And we STAY READY!

Make sure you join our local!

When choosing from the first drop down menus please select:

Agency = Army & Find Your Local = L1345

 

OFFICERS & UNION REPRESENTATIVES

Julie Van Horn-president.jpg
Julie Van Horn
President
jvanhorn@afge1345.org | 719-360-4794
Profile Picture Icon.png
Grant Harris
Treasurer
gharris@afge1345.org | 719-526-0917
Profile Picture Icon.png
Cherrie Walker
WFP Coordinator


cherriewalker1345@gmail.com |
Jesse Blas. Garrison steward.jpg
Jesse Blas
Vice President

jblas@afge1345.org | 719-354-6742
Screenshot_20220413-114522_Chrome (1).jpg
Kellie M. Hummel
NAF Chief Steward/Secretary


khummel@afge1345.org | 719-722-9749
Screensho1.jpg
Michelle Rivera
Workers Comp Rep


mrivera@afge1345.org| 719-964-2156
Screenshot_20220725-113449_Instagram.jpg
Todd Storms
DHA Steward


tstorms@afge1345.org| 719-357-7593
Profile Picture Icon.png
Alberta Thomas
Trustee
Profile Picture Icon.png
Pete Steele
Trustee


 
Screenshot_20220725-114105_Instagram.jpg
Linda Finch
DHA Steward


lfinch@afge1345.org| 719-413-8006
Yvette Morrison Meddac Steward.jpeg
Yvette Morrison
DHA Steward


 | 719-526-7900
Monica Reyes- chief meddac steward_edite
Monica Reyes
DHA Chief Steward


mreyes@afge1345.org| 719-360-8421
0EBA5442-0B25-4271-9107-ED932E1D9238_edited_edited.jpg
Will Kent
Firefighter Steward

wkent@afge1345.org 
Profile Picture Icon.png
Terry Caldwell
Garrison Steward


 
afge_logo_highres.jpg